The Stifling Dark + Nightfall Expansion + Stretch Goals+ KS Exclusives English

Skip to product information
1 of 6
Regular price €119,00 EUR
Regular price €129,00 EUR Sale price €119,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Stifling Dark is a 2-5 player horror board game featuring an innovative line-of-sight mechanic, pitting you against multiple players. One player takes on the role of the opponent whose goal is to prevent the other players (the investigators) from escaping through a variety of unique actions. As an investigator, your only goal is to survive and escape.

Investigators move from point to point on the board at their base speed. They can sprint to move faster, but need to keep an eye on their stamina to avoid getting too exhausted. Investigators can also pick up and use items, lock and unlock doors, or use their flashlights to locate the enemy. Meanwhile, the opponent secretly moves around the game board, trying to prevent the investigators from escaping. There are a variety of investigators to choose from, each with their own special abilities. The opponent also has several attacks and abilities that change the course of the game.

Do you fix the car and drive out, or do you override the gate and try to sneak out? Investigators must decide whether to stay together to watch each other's backs, or split up and run for the exit. In any case, they must act quickly - the longer the game lasts, the more chances the opponent has of stopping them!

The game ends when either all investigators have escaped (meaning the investigators have won) or the opponent has met their victory condition (which is different for each opponent).


-Description from the publisher

Contains:
Play with all stretch goals
Nightfall extension

  • Shipping Terms
  • packaging philosophy
View full details

INCLUDE A MESSAGE ABOUT YOUR SHIPPING POLICY

The Stifling Dark + Nightfall Erweiterung + Stretch Goals+ KS Exclusives englisch

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6
Normaler Preis €119,00 EUR
Normaler Preis €129,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €119,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

The Stifling Dark ist ein Horror-Brettspiel für 2 bis 5 Spieler mit einer innovativen Sichtlinien-Mechanik, bei dem einer gegen mehrere Spieler antritt. Ein Spieler übernimmt die Rolle des Gegners, dessen Ziel es ist, die anderen Spieler (die Ermittler) durch eine Vielzahl von einzigartigen Aktionen an der Flucht zu hindern. Als Ermittler ist es Ihr einziges Ziel, zu überleben und zu entkommen.

Die Ermittler bewegen sich mit ihrer Grundgeschwindigkeit von Punkt zu Punkt auf dem Spielbrett. Sie können sprinten, um sich schneller fortzubewegen, müssen aber ihre Ausdauer im Auge behalten, um nicht zu erschöpft zu werden. Außerdem können die Ermittler Gegenstände aufheben und benutzen, Türen ver- und entriegeln oder ihre Taschenlampen benutzen, um den Gegner zu finden. Währenddessen bewegt sich der Gegner heimlich auf dem Spielbrett und versucht, die Ermittler an der Flucht zu hindern. Es stehen verschiedene Ermittler zur Auswahl, jeder mit seinen eigenen Spezialfähigkeiten. Auch der Gegner hat mehrere Angriffe und Fähigkeiten, die den Spielverlauf verändern.

Reparierst du das Auto und fährst raus, oder setzt du das Tor außer Kraft und versuchst, dich rauszuschleichen? Die Ermittler müssen sich entscheiden, ob sie zusammenbleiben wollen, um sich gegenseitig den Rücken frei zu halten, oder ob sie sich aufteilen und zum Ausgang rennen wollen. In jedem Fall müssen sie schnell handeln - je länger das Spiel dauert, desto mehr Chancen hat der Gegner, sie aufzuhalten!

Das Spiel endet, wenn entweder alle Ermittler entkommen sind (was bedeutet, dass die Ermittler gewonnen haben) oder der Gegner seine Siegbedingung erfüllt hat (die für jeden Gegner anders ist).


-Beschreibung vom Verlag

Enthält:
Spiel mit allen Stretchgoals
Nightfall Erweiterung
Mini Erweiterung

 

  • Versandbedingungen
  • Verpackungsphilosophie
Vollständige Details anzeigen

INCLUDE A MESSAGE ABOUT YOUR SHIPPING POLICY